Mumbai: Three most dynamic leaders  of the travel trade industry were felicitated for their outstanding contribution over the last decade at the Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI) Convention 2018 in Kashmir.

Sunil Kumar, President, TAAI, presented the coveted award to Aditya Ghosh, President, Interglobe Aviation Ltd. (Indigo), Dr. Jyotsna Suri, Chairperson & Managing Director, Bharat Hotels Ltd. and Dev Karvat, Founder, TrawellTag and the CEO of Emerging Markets, Cover-More Group. They were honoured with the prestigious leadership award for their excellence and inspiring leadership.

Expressing his delight, Karvat said, “I am humbled and thankful to the Association for bestowing me with this honour along with two other distinguished leaders. I am glad I could be one of the contributors to the industry I serve – Indian travel industry. This recognition gives me an added responsibility to continue working with more zeal to provide our clients and customers with best of our services.”

Categories: News