Mumbai: PP Khanna, leading the Team Progressive, won his second term as the President of Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India (ADTOI) for the term 2018-20 during the term elections held in New Delhi, defeating Rajat Sahney from Team Innovative.

Rajesh Arya was elected as Vice President, Chetan Gupta as General Secretary, Dalip Gupta as Treasurer and Anil Kr. Rajput as Joint Secretary. They, together with Khanna, will be the office bearers of ADTOI for the new term.

The Executive Committee will comprise Rajesh Sobti, Ekta Watts, Manoj Varshney, Neetish Gupta, Siddharth Jain, Ved Khanna, Ashish Chander Sehgal and Vishal Bhatia. Four out of five office bearers and seven out of eight EC members have been elected from Team Progressive. Harbans Singh was the Returning Officer for the ADTOI’s 2018-20 term elections.

Categories: Movements People

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.